Latest Products https://www.iqtizaa.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 02:19:35 +0530 en-us https://www.iqtizaa.in Cropped Palazzo https://www.iqtizaa.in/cropped-palazzo.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/cropped-palazzo.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Flared Silk Palazzo https://www.iqtizaa.in/flared-silk-palazzo.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/flared-silk-palazzo.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Flared Top https://www.iqtizaa.in/flared-top.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/flared-top.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Floral Salwar Suit https://www.iqtizaa.in/floral-salwar-suit.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/floral-salwar-suit.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Top : dyed polyster,uppada silk with beautifully finishing fancy zari,thread and stone and embroidery work. Bottom : dyed poly santoon dupatta jacquard geometrical.   Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Florida Linen Top https://www.iqtizaa.in/florida-linen-top.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/florida-linen-top.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Inaya Pakistani Cigarette Pant https://www.iqtizaa.in/inaya-pakistani-cigarette-pant.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/inaya-pakistani-cigarette-pant.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 100% pure stretchable cotton.   Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Kalidar Silk Palazzo https://www.iqtizaa.in/kalidar-silk-palazzo.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/kalidar-silk-palazzo.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Knotted Multi Sleeves Top https://www.iqtizaa.in/knotted-multi-sleeves-top.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/knotted-multi-sleeves-top.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Knotted Striped Culotte https://www.iqtizaa.in/knotted-striped-culotte.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/knotted-striped-culotte.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Linen Pearl Palazzo https://www.iqtizaa.in/linen-pearl-palazzo.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/linen-pearl-palazzo.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Nitya Suits https://www.iqtizaa.in/nitya-suits.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/nitya-suits.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Rayon Layered Top https://www.iqtizaa.in/rayon-layered-top.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/rayon-layered-top.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Riviera Pintex Top https://www.iqtizaa.in/riviera-pintex-top.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/riviera-pintex-top.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Ruffled Wing Top https://www.iqtizaa.in/ruffled-wing-top.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/ruffled-wing-top.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers.   Kaspersky Password Manager Create a strong password for your account CREATE Do not show again Valentino Ruffle Top https://www.iqtizaa.in/valentino-ruffle-top.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/valentino-ruffle-top.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Net Heavy Anarkali Dress https://www.iqtizaa.in/net-heavy-anarkali-dress.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/net-heavy-anarkali-dress.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Return or exchange witin 24hrs of receiving product that too only for consumers not for resellers or wholesalers. Kalamkari Kurti https://www.iqtizaa.in/kalamkari-kurti.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/kalamkari-kurti.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kalamkari cotton kurti size- M,L,XL     Awesome vol 1 https://www.iqtizaa.in/.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric  Kurta fully stitched pure imported georgette satin with all over guaranteed golden print  with inner fully stitched Palazzo gota silk print bridal silk sarees https://www.iqtizaa.in/.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric details  Shangrila weaving Zari silk collections perfect combination of tradition and style  with all new silky colors and running blouse                          Send query for bulk order of the same                       Return within 5 days of delivery of parcel,delay of which is not acceptable. iba halal care pure moisturising lipstick https://www.iqtizaa.in/iba-halal-care-pure-moisturising-lipstick.htm https://www.iqtizaa.in/iba-halal-care-pure-moisturising-lipstick.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 iba halal care pure moisturising lipstick gives nourishment to our lips and perfect colors shade.